Whether you have a story idea, need help with your subscription, want to advertise, or just want to chat with a real, living person, reach out to us. We love hearing from our subscribers and fans. Contact one of our staff members directly by using the email information below, or use the general contact form.

We want to hear from you! Give us a call at (801) 921-4585, email  at editor@utahlifemag.com or send us a letter:

Utah Life Magazine
206 W Norfolk Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701

For subscriptions:

Cora Thompson
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2714
subscriptions@utahlifemag.com

For advertising:

Beth Foland, Advertising Sales Director
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2718
advertising@utahlifemag.com

To contact the editorial staff:

Chris Amundson, Editor
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2707
editor@utahlifemag.com

Joshua Hardin, Photo Editor
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2158
jhardin@utahlifemag.com

Tannon Asche, Senior Designer
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2703
tasche@flagshippublishing.com

Rita Fonder, Designer
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2712
rfonder@flagshippublishing.com

For accounting and billing:

Angela Amundson, Assoc. Publisher
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2106
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com