Whether you have a story idea, need help with your subscription, want to advertise, or just want to chat with a real, living person, reach out to us. We love hearing from our subscribers and fans. Contact one of our staff members directly by using the email information below, or use the general contact form.

We want to hear from you! Give us a call at (801) 921-4585, email  at editor@utahlifemag.com or send us a letter:

Utah Life Magazine
c/o Subscriptions Dept.
PO Box 146
Timnath, CO 80547

For subscriptions:

Lindsey Schaecher
(801) 921-4585
subscriptions@utahlifemag.com

For advertising:

Sarah Smith
(801) 921-4585 ext. 3716
advertising@utahlifemag.com

Shawna Banagas
(801) 921-4585 ext. 2714
sbanagas@flagshippublishing.com

To contact the editorial staff:

Chris Amundson, Editor
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2707
editor@utahlifemag.com

Vanessa Zimmer, Assistant Editor
(801) 921-4585
vzimmer@utahlifemag.com

Joshua Hardin, Photo Editor
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2158
jhardin@utahlifemag.com

For accounting and billing:

Angela Amundson, Assoc. Publisher
(801) 921-4585, ext. 2106
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com